IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> RC2BOTS, rc2bots for linux
Enra
post May 9 2009, 04:06 PM
Post #21


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 26-April 09
Member No.: 1,530



Here is the code: http://www.age-of-chivalry.com/team/enra/r...aoc20090509.zip

Note that this code is setup to create bots for Age of Chivalry. To switch to TF2 you need to change some defines in bot_const.h
CODE
// Defines when compiling for a specific MOD/Bot type
#define BOT_USES_ADDONS_FOLDER_AS_BASE false
#define BOT_IS_SET_TO_ONLY_SUPPORT_SPECIFIC_MOD false

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
rcweed
post May 13 2009, 01:05 AM
Post #22


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 2-May 09
Member No.: 1,533



QUOTE(Enra @ May 9 2009, 04:06 PM) *

Here is the code: http://www.age-of-chivalry.com/team/enra/r...aoc20090509.zip

Note that this code is setup to create bots for Age of Chivalry. To switch to TF2 you need to change some defines in bot_const.h
CODE
// Defines when compiling for a specific MOD/Bot type
#define BOT_USES_ADDONS_FOLDER_AS_BASE false
#define BOT_IS_SET_TO_ONLY_SUPPORT_SPECIFIC_MOD false




thx

but can you provide a completely compiled tf2 rcbot version ready to download ?smile.gif

thx in advance
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bir3yk
post Jun 4 2009, 09:46 PM
Post #23


RCBot Fan
****

Group: Members
Posts: 107
Joined: 4-June 09
Member No.: 1,566



Enra Hi. Would not be able to put a working version HPB_bot2_i486.so TF2 , even better than the last assembly,
If the course is not difficult. I can not compile sad.gif
Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
bir3yk
post Jun 11 2009, 08:12 AM
Post #24


RCBot Fan
****

Group: Members
Posts: 107
Joined: 4-June 09
Member No.: 1,566




I compiled RCBot2 75 release under linux dedicated server and it even works wink.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
CaptainAdder
post Jun 2 2013, 04:04 PM
Post #25


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 1-June 13
Member No.: 2,283



QUOTE(bir3yk @ Jun 11 2009, 10:12 AM) *

I compiled RCBot2 75 release under linux dedicated server and it even works wink.gif


Could you share with us?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Jun 6 2013, 07:37 AM
Post #26


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 3,018
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(CaptainAdder @ Jun 2 2013, 05:04 PM) *

Could you share with us?


he meant SVN version 75 not 0.75 (check the date hehe)


try http://sourceforge.net/projects/rcbot2/fil...tar.gz/download
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

2 Pages V < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th December 2019 - 08:56 AM