IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> new TF2 update broke rcbots
Dirty
post Dec 18 2010, 05:05 AM
Post #1


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 4-October 09
Member No.: 1,708



The mod don't load anymore after the 12/18/10 update. I run linux servers

http://sourceforge.net/projects/rcbot2/fil...%200.57%20beta/
and http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....ost&p=10600 Don't work now

can anyone fix it?

Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pinkpiton
post Dec 19 2010, 12:24 AM
Post #2


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 31-May 10
Member No.: 1,836



QUOTE(Dirty @ Dec 18 2010, 07:05 AM) *

The mod don't load anymore after the 12/18/10 update. I run linux servers

http://sourceforge.net/projects/rcbot2/fil...%200.57%20beta/
and http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....ost&p=10600 Don't work now

can anyone fix it?

Thanks

not only rcbot is broken
latest update randomly crashed server with metamod
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Weasel
post Feb 1 2011, 01:39 AM
Post #3


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 23
Joined: 14-January 09
From: California, USA
Member No.: 1,445



QUOTE(pinkpiton @ Dec 18 2010, 04:24 PM) *

not only rcbot is broken
latest update randomly crashed server with metamod


I'm finally getting my TF2 server back up again. Is RCBot2 still broken under TF2?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th September 2019 - 08:59 PM