IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> dod_omaha_v1
woody56
post Nov 16 2014, 10:43 PM
Post #1


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 18
Joined: 13-May 14
Member No.: 2,336



Anyone have waypoints for dod_omaha_v1 ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 17 2014, 06:02 PM
Post #2


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 845
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



Nope, don't have one. But you could try loading the v32 waypoint in htt123's pack here:

http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....ost&p=12940

The images look the same, but it may or may not work?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
woody56
post Nov 17 2014, 06:45 PM
Post #3


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 18
Joined: 13-May 14
Member No.: 2,336



Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st August 2019 - 06:48 PM