IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> HookInfo Update EXE
Cheeseh
post Nov 5 2016, 05:30 PM
Post #1


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,882
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



This EXE file reads the latest gamedata online from sourcemod and the TF2 Items plugins so it needs the internet to work.

It needs NET framework 4 and windows to work

It will print the latest found offsets on the screen so you can copy and paste them into hookinfo.ini


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image

Attached File(s)
Attached File  RCBot2HookInfoUpdate.zip ( 5.08k ) Number of downloads: 1741
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Replies(1 - 3)
The HHH
post Nov 6 2016, 11:38 AM
Post #2


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 30
Joined: 26-October 13
Member No.: 2,313



I seriously seem to be unable to get RCBot2 to work anymore.
I've downloaded the latest files etc., used this program for the hookinfo and still the game just closes once I select a class.
Kind've sad since I really enjoy RCBot.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tryzombie501
post Nov 9 2016, 04:37 PM
Post #3


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 20-October 16
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 2,472



QUOTE(The HHH @ Nov 6 2016, 11:38 AM) *

I seriously seem to be unable to get RCBot2 to work anymore.
I've downloaded the latest files etc., used this program for the hookinfo and still the game just closes once I select a class.
Kind've sad since I really enjoy RCBot.


Hope i'm not too late to this, But have you tried the dll he suggested for me? I had that same problem and using a newer dll fixed it for me. Check the latest hookinfo thread for it
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
The HHH
post Nov 9 2016, 06:17 PM
Post #4


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 30
Joined: 26-October 13
Member No.: 2,313



QUOTE(tryzombie501 @ Nov 9 2016, 05:37 PM) *

Hope i'm not too late to this, But have you tried the dll he suggested for me? I had that same problem and using a newer dll fixed it for me. Check the latest hookinfo thread for it


Nope, problem still persists, Have the .DLL from there, the updated Hookinfo from the hookinfo EXE, no success.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd October 2017 - 12:34 AM