IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V  1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Download
Cheeseh
post Oct 28 2018, 09:55 PM
Post #1


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



RCBot for Svencoop 5 (Angelscript)

This version of RCBot has been created from scratch with some code converted from RCBot1 and inspired by RCBot2 code. It uses the built in plugin system "AngelScript" that comes with Svencoop 5.

instructions and download here:

https://github.com/rcbotCheeseh/RCBotSven5

Usage
just download all files (Download/Clone as zip) extract into the BotManager directory in scripts/plugins. (overwrite) The files will overwrite the current "Bot" scripts as it was based on the sample.

Features
Bots can run around / shoot enemies, pick up ammo/health/weapons/armor, use health/HEV chargers, use teleports, take cover, press buttons (at objective points -- not tested), shoot breakables (not tested). (i.e. its a work in progress).
Bots CAN'T use ladders yet, or secondary fire, or use grapple etc yet or other fancy stuff.

Commands:

CODE

addbot            Adds a new bot
waypoint_off        Display waypoints off
waypoint_on        Displays waypoints on
waypoint_add        Adds a new waypoint
waypoint_delete        Adds a new waypoint
waypoint_load        Loads waypoints
waypoint_save        Saves waypoints
pathwaypoint_create1     Adds a new path from
pathwaypoint_create2     Adds a new path to
pathwaypoint_remove1
pathwaypoint_remove2
waypoint_clear
waypoint_info        (print waypoint types on current waypoint)
waypoint_givetype     give waypoint type
waypoint_removetype     remove waypoint type
waypoint_toggletype
waypoint_convert_type (from) (to).    Convert waypoint types
debug                  debug messages toggle
godmode         god mode
noclip             noclip
notarget            (no target mode)
killbots         kills all bots

<to add - notouch (needed for waypointing)>



all commands accessible via command "as_command rcbot.<command>" e.g. "as_command rcbot.addbot"

DEBUGGING

if you run into trouble (usually becuase of a nightly build) find the problem by first using the commands

CODE

developer 1
as_log_level 2
as_reloadplugins


note down any errors and report them

I'm needing waypoints redone These are now "rcwa" files in a different format. I made a program to convert rcbot1 waypoints to these. Downloadable here:


Attached File  RCBotWPTConverter.zip ( 502.51k ) Number of downloads: 20


This post has been edited by Cheeseh: Nov 7 2018, 06:50 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Oct 30 2018, 05:46 AM
Post #2


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



QUOTE
the WP converter keeps all types.
no trouble to make it net 4 I don't think.
just fixed bad bot aiming, at least they are getting frags now. Theyre pretty hardcore now

Sounds good
QUOTE
TBH I think most waypoints need fixing / redone anyway.

Yeah I agree, many of the old maps have broken or incomplete wpts. We should focus on the stock maps first.

You may want to put all the untested wpts into a seperate pack, at some point? So people know they may not
work well. We could add them back in as we test/fix them, which would take forever without more help...

I'll work on converting the wpts I've uploaded first, so you can know which ones I'll be working on. Most
of them are stock maps...

Request/question : Would it be difficult to change the givetype/removetype commands to a "toggle givetype"
command. This would cut the needed binds in half. I don't see a big need for having the multiple givetype
option on each bind in this game, if removing that would make it easier to implement? Isn't that the way
givetypes work with rcbot2, as a toggle? Maybe copy the code from rcbot2?

I just received my new 24inch monitor/tv for my new/old PC, I'm feel like a kid in a candy store, weeee... tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Oct 30 2018, 08:41 AM
Post #3


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(madmax2 @ Oct 30 2018, 05:46 AM) *

Sounds good

Yeah I agree, many of the old maps have broken or incomplete wpts. We should focus on the stock maps first.

You may want to put all the untested wpts into a seperate pack, at some point? So people know they may not
work well. We could add them back in as we test/fix them, which would take forever without more help...

I'll work on converting the wpts I've uploaded first, so you can know which ones I'll be working on. Most
of them are stock maps...

Request/question : Would it be difficult to change the givetype/removetype commands to a "toggle givetype"
command. This would cut the needed binds in half. I don't see a big need for having the multiple givetype
option on each bind in this game, if removing that would make it easier to implement? Isn't that the way
givetypes work with rcbot2, as a toggle? Maybe copy the code from rcbot2?

I just received my new 24inch monitor/tv for my new/old PC, I'm feel like a kid in a candy store, weeee... tongue.gif


Great -- will need to,as you say, identify broken waypoints. I re-did sandstone cos they were totally off - but the git still contains loads of waypoints that might be of no use. The HL1 campaign in Svencoop has changed and doesn't use the default maps any more so they might need redone somehow

I added a new command "waypoint_toggletype" blindly -- see if it works.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Oct 30 2018, 08:25 PM
Post #4


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Oct 30 2018, 12:41 AM) *

I added a new command "waypoint_toggletype" blindly -- see if it works.

Will test that but, Latest Git build not starting:

CODE
Angelscript log opened
Server started logging Angelscript on map 'sc_another' at: 2018-10-30 12:56:50
ERROR: c:/program files/steam/steamapps/common/sven co-op/svencoop/scripts/plugins/BotManager/BotManager.as (174, 23) : 'flag_to_check' is not declared
ERROR: Plugin script compilation failed
1 Plugin(s) failed compilation
Reloading plugins
Removed 1 plugins
Loading plugins from file 'default_plugins.txt'
2 plugins
Beginning plugin compilation
Included script 'StringUtils'
Included script '../../Cfg'
Beginning plugin 'PlayerManagement' compilation
Starting compilation: 3 scripts
Plugin script compilation succeeded
Registering hook: module 'PlayerManagement', hook 'ClientSay', function 'PlayerManagement::ClientSay'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_slap'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_slay'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_kick'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_ban'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_teleport'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_teleportto'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_sethealth'
Adding console command 'plrmgr.admin_setarmor'
Included script 'UtilFuncs'
Included script 'BotProfile'
Included script 'BotManagerInterface'
Included script 'FileBuffer'
Included script 'CBotBits'
Included script 'BotWaypoint'
Included script 'CBotTasks'
Included script 'BotWeapons'
Beginning plugin 'RCBot' compilation
Starting compilation: 9 scripts
c:/program files/steam/steamapps/common/sven co-op/svencoop/scripts/plugins/BotManager/BotManager.as (152, 1) : Compiling void WaypointToggleType(const CCommand@)
ERROR: c:/program files/steam/steamapps/common/sven co-op/svencoop/scripts/plugins/BotManager/BotManager.as (174, 23) : 'flag_to_check' is not declared
ERROR: Plugin script compilation failed
1 Plugin(s) successfully compiled
1 Plugin(s) failed compilation
Server stopped logging Angelscript at: 2018-10-30 12:58:52
Angelscript log opened
Server started logging Angelscript on map 'sc_another' at: 2018-10-30 12:58:52
Clearing temporary directory './scripts/maps/temp'
Removed 1 plugins
Clearing temporary directory './scripts/plugins/temp'
Clearing temporary directory './scripts/maps/temp'
Server stopped logging Angelscript at: 2018-10-30 12:58:52

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Oct 31 2018, 07:04 PM
Post #5


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



should work now madmax ,, just me being silly since I was coding blind at the time
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Oct 31 2018, 08:55 PM
Post #6


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Oct 31 2018, 07:04 PM) *

should work now madmax ,, just me being silly since I was coding blind at the time

Hey madmax, I updated my waypoint converter on the first post , its now .NET 4.0 compatible... or at least should be..

By the way, they waypoints may be the same and so are the flags, but they bot behaviour may be different. For Example the "end" (previously end level waypoints) should only be 1 per map, and there may be several "important (objective) waypoints. At important waypoints, they will look around for buttons to press, or they might look around for breakables to shoot.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 1 2018, 03:02 AM
Post #7


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



Cool, that will help me, as I don't have sven set up yet on my win7 Pc. I did use several objective wpts in
most of my rcws, so thats good to know. I'll need to change all but the last one to an "important" wpt.
Been busy today, I'm going to spend a couple hours on this tonight, see what I can get done...

Think i'll start with desertcircle, I checked it for fit a long time ago. I don't think it uses any
unsupported givetypes, so should be easy...

I posted this a couple years ago, I think most of that is still good info, but I think survival mode was
added to many maps after that. I'll be working from that list to start with... I believe the sven
developers made the Halflife campaign playable in single player, so it may not need to be done any time
soon?

http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....ost&p=14193

One other thing, I made some notes on toonrun series that I didn't post, As I recall, on 2 of the maps it mainly looked like the origin of the map was shifted, an just realigning the wpts to the map would fix most the issues, is there a way to do that?

Also, the last I checked, it is still possible to waypoint with the old MM version of rcbot, if needed, then the wpts could be converted to rcwa...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 1 2018, 06:04 PM
Post #8


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



The new wpt converter didn't work for me, same error message. So I converted a few on my win7 PC. I double checked in installed programs, I have framework 4 Client Profile and Extended v4.0.30319 installed. Also have 3.5, 3.0, 2.0 & 1.1.

The toggletype works perfect, thanks. got my binds set now, notarget & godmode set, think I'm ready... But ran into problems with desertcircle, it might be my XP PC, not sure yet. I did add a couple bots & they did run in the direction they should, but I'm having serious lag on this map, all the wpts refresh every few seconds. I can't see most paths, and the deeper I go into the map even the wpts vanish, but wpt info says they are still there. Think i'll check this map in sc4.8 for lag, but I don't remember having paths and wpts disappear?

Quarter was the opposite, it is a perfect match, the bots are working in it, just didn't have time to fully test it. I changed all the objective/EOL (End) flags except the last one to "important" flags. I may need to tweak the important flags, may not need as many. I was using objective flags in many of my rcw's sorta like a navigation flag, to get bots to patrol an area or take an alternate route, is it ok to use important flags that way (ie. no button nearby)?

There are some unimplemented wpts in this map (crouchjump), but i'm going to leave them in for now, I assume they will just ignor them. I put the crouchjumps at some spawn room doors the old bots had wierd behavior at, slowing them way down. It will be interesting to see if that behavior is gone now, maybe the crouchjumps won't be needed?

Quarter should be ready for upload once I run the bots thru it once or twice, I hope...

I noticed on Jumpers, they are missing jumps more, i think? I need to take a close look and see how they are jumping. Many of the more complex maps have some difficult jumping spots that were extremely difficult to waypoint with the old bots. I spent days working on that first area in sc_Persia. I ended up doing non-standard ways to get bots to make those complex jumps (& human towers). Anyways, most of that can wait for latter after you implement more givetypes. I'll try to give you better feedback on that stuff latter...

For now I'll focus on converting the easier maps and checking wpts for proper fit to the sc5 maps, etc.




User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 2 2018, 07:39 AM
Post #9


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



The .net issue night have something to do with the fact that it's using WPF but i thought that was supported in .net 3.0. I can have another look to check it is targeting the correct framework

Not sure about the lag. Don't know how the plugin system handles it. It might cause those issues you re experiencing but i haven't tested with many waypoints yet.

Its fine to use the important waypoint as a milestone. If they don't find any button etc they will just look for the next objective .

Will need to implement crouchjump. I can't remember or not if there was a long jump type , which I'll also need to do.

For maps like quarter, i think there was a defend waypoint type. If not i can add it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Ryusho
post Nov 2 2018, 01:33 PM
Post #10


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 25-December 08
Member No.: 1,436



It's wonderful to see that RCbot is back in action basically, even if it's having to be remade on angelscript because of how things have gone, I have actually started to try to waypoint a bit with what is currently available, and well because I find it fun, I -think- I might have the bots able to get to the security key in "Survive" ..maybe, though I am making just a rough initial attempt at making a working waypoint path..., Considering trying another map some too though, since I'm just having to be no-targeted and godmode to while they fight through the map.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 2 2018, 08:14 PM
Post #11


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



Hi madmax, fixed the waypoint diplay bug -- I think if it draws too many beams it cant draw any more, had to limit the distance.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 2 2018, 08:47 PM
Post #12


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Nov 2 2018, 12:14 PM) *

Hi madmax, fixed the waypoint diplay bug -- I think if it draws too many beams it cant draw any more, had to limit the distance.

Great, yeah there are a lot of wpts in that map, I believe I auto-waypointed parts of it.
QUOTE
For maps like quarter, i think there was a defend waypoint type. If not i can add it.

Defend wpts were for Team Fortress only, I believe that is what you told me... When I tried to add them to
sven, they caused strange behavior for the bots, random freezing I believe. I guess there could be some use
for them in SC5, but I don't think it needs to be high on the priorities...
QUOTE
Will need to implement crouchjump. I can't remember or not if there was a long jump type , which I'll also need to do.

I checked for you, there was just a Jump & crouch-jump in the menus, but for crouch-jump the effect &
console says "Bot will do a LONG JUMP/CROUCH JUMP here". I also combined regular crouch then jump wpts to get a different effect... I used both, for different situations...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey Ryusho, Nice to see you back... Let us know which maps you are working on, I'll be testing/fixing all
my waypoints first. Let us know if you see anything that looks buggy...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 2 2018, 09:07 PM
Post #13


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(madmax2 @ Nov 2 2018, 08:47 PM) *

Great, yeah there are a lot of wpts in that map, I believe I auto-waypointed parts of it.

Defend wpts were for Team Fortress only, I believe that is what you told me... When I tried to add them to
sven, they caused strange behavior for the bots, random freezing I believe. I guess there could be some use
for them in SC5, but I don't think it needs to be high on the priorities...

I checked for you, there was just a Jump & crouch-jump in the menus, but for crouch-jump the effect &
console says "Bot will do a LONG JUMP/CROUCH JUMP here". I also combined regular crouch then jump wpts to get a different effect... I used both, for different situations...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey Ryusho, Nice to see you back... Let us know which maps you are working on, I'll be testing/fixing all
my waypoints first. Let us know if you see anything that looks buggy...


Okay will make the crouch ump just like long jump (i.e. duck and jump together)

There is "defend" waypoint that I can now use for these maps. not implemented though , but you can still add the types on to the waypoints...

Also just added auto waypoint typing -- if you can think of other situations to auto waypoint type. let me know (i.e. if healthkit nearby it sets added waypoint to health type)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 2 2018, 10:52 PM
Post #14


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



BTW also just updated the converter to make it more reliable -- it works with more waypoints now too
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 3 2018, 08:18 AM
Post #15


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



Thanks, but the converter still won't install on XP... Here is the log, maybe that can be some use?
[edit] Again, I can work around this issue, just FYI...

Dialog Box Error:

CODE
Prerequisite check for system component Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 (x86 and x64) failed with the

following error message:
"Installation of the Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 is not supported on this operating system. Contact your

application vendor."


See the setup log file located at 'C:\DOCUME~1\Owner\LOCALS~1\Temp\VSD2.tmp\install.log' for more

information.


Install Log:

CODE
The following properties have been set:
Property: [AdminUser] = true {boolean}
Property: [InstallMode] = HomeSite {string}
Property: [NTProductType] = 1 {int}
Property: [ProcessorArchitecture] = Intel {string}
Property: [VersionNT] = 5.1.3 {version}
Running checks for package 'Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 (x86 and x64)', phase BuildList
Reading value 'Version' of registry key 'HKLM\Software\Microsoft\NET Framework Setup\NDP\v4\Full'
Read string value '4.0.30319'
Setting value '4.0.30319 {string}' for property 'DotNet45Full_TargetVersion'
The following properties have been set for package 'Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 (x86 and x64)':
Property: [DotNet45Full_TargetVersion] = 4.0.30319 {string}
Running checks for command 'DotNetFX45\dotNetFx45_Full_x86_x64.exe'
Result of running operator 'ValueEqualTo' on property 'InstallMode' and value 'HomeSite': true
Result of checks for command 'DotNetFX45\dotNetFx45_Full_x86_x64.exe' is 'Bypass'
Running checks for command 'DotNetFX45\dotNetFx45_Full_setup.exe'
Result of running operator 'ValueNotEqualTo' on property 'InstallMode' and value 'HomeSite': false
Result of running operator 'VersionGreaterThanOrEqualTo' on property 'DotNet45Full_TargetVersion' and

value '4.5.50709': false
Result of running operator 'ValueEqualTo' on property 'AdminUser' and value 'false': false
Result of running operator 'VersionLessThan' on property 'VersionNT' and value '6.0.0': true
Result of checks for command 'DotNetFX45\dotNetFx45_Full_setup.exe' is 'Fail'
'Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 (x86 and x64)' RunCheck result: Fail
A prerequisite failed for Package "Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 (x86 and x64)"
Package failed with message "Installation of the Microsoft .NET Framework 4.5 is not supported on this

operating system. Contact your application vendor."


I think with last build the openslater flags may no longer work. They are trying to run through every door on quarter that has an openslater behind it (1 OL per door).

Been experimenting with important flags on the spawn room door buttons in this map, they were not opening the doors at all without them, but it is still a big problem (they were kinda wonky at these doors with the old rcbot_MM too). Will you have them see the buttons like before? I know they had problems seeing the door button entities on some maps (all tetris maps, 1st button in sc_doc...).

Either way, some kind of door wpt is probably a good idea, maybe create a USE wpt that helps the bots locate where to press E key, a wpt that doesn't depend on them seeing the entity? You could still have them auto detect (see) door buttons, which is nice when it works... I assume with the important wpt the are looking for the entities?

QUOTE
Also just added auto waypoint typing -- if you can think of other situations to auto waypoint type. let
me know (i.e. if healthkit nearby it sets added waypoint to health type)

Ok, I will keep that in mind... It's late now... Time to snooze... keep up the good work, seems like you are making good progress... smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Gordon9999
post Nov 4 2018, 11:20 AM
Post #16


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 20-December 16
Member No.: 2,483



Will you make the random choose of models and colors for the bots like an old RCBot? Or its impossible for AS?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 4 2018, 04:27 PM
Post #17


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



Looks like its still looking for .net framework 4.5 , thought i fixed it... maybe an easy fix. Will check later...

Yeah . For openslater i was worried bots wouldn't go through doors that were unlocked but closed ... so changed the check, but notified that also. Updated in the latest version. Don't know if that fixes it though.

Am thinking of adding a task to find a door button if it's locked by a button and their next path is through a door without the need of special waypoint types.

Bot models are done per profile. Pongo (ducky) has added a version with reading. .ini files just like the previous bot. Maybe can add a random model tour but in angel script u can't check all existing models. Just maybe random from a selection of models . Perhaps from a text file
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
madmax2
post Nov 5 2018, 07:45 AM
Post #18


RCBot Guru
*****

Group: Waypointers
Posts: 717
Joined: 2-March 12
From: USA, WA state
Member No.: 2,162



QUOTE
Hi madmax, fixed the waypoint diplay bug -- I think if it draws too many beams it cant draw any more, had to limit the distance.


Yes, that fixed it, Thanks smile.gif

The openslater bug is still present in the Nov 4 build... sad.gif

Didn't get much time with this today, hopefully more time in the next couple days, so I can upload some converted WIP wpts... I've attached quarter rcwa in case you want to look for yourself. I'll move it to the wpts forum in the next few days... wink.gif


Attached File(s)
Attached File  quarter_rcwa_wip.zip ( 2.69k ) Number of downloads: 2
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 5 2018, 09:04 AM
Post #19


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(madmax2 @ Nov 5 2018, 07:45 AM) *

Yes, that fixed it, Thanks smile.gif

The openslater bug is still present in the Nov 4 build... sad.gif

Didn't get much time with this today, hopefully more time in the next couple days, so I can upload some converted WIP wpts... I've attached quarter rcwa in case you want to look for yourself. I'll move it to the wpts forum in the next few days... wink.gif


cool , on the cusp of fixing the openslater stuff - will be doing that tonight.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Nov 5 2018, 08:10 PM
Post #20


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,923
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Nov 5 2018, 09:04 AM) *

cool , on the cusp of fixing the openslater stuff - will be doing that tonight.

opens later should be fixed now .. also buttons dont need to be visible at important waypoints... still to add bots pressing buttons when needing to get through doors


ps. added your desertcircle and quarter waypoint to the git
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

2 Pages V  1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 14th November 2018 - 03:56 PM