IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> RCBOT2 TF2 ERROR (NEW UPDATE), Rcbot2 Charsing
killername124
post Sep 26 2018, 06:26 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26-September 18
Member No.: 2,559



how to fix?

my rcbot2 version is last version

im downloaded new rcbot2 update

on joined game to charsing game

rcbot2 new version tf2 errors

I've played with rcbot2 for the first time
but this issue also appeared

I had already set up a previous version of the game when it was crashing. But in MVM mode, the game wasn't crashing, just when I died or when the bots died. I downloaded the new version immediately I saw it, but it likes any map when I enter the game directly crashes sad.gif

so I can not play with this bot where I could play without crashing sad.gif

im opening tf2 console and.
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find getprop m_iEffectFlags for class CBaseEntity
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CWeaponPhysCannon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CWeaponPhysCannon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CHL2MP_Player
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CHL2MP_Player
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODSniperWeapon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODBipodWeapon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODBaseRocketWeapon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODFireSelectWeapon
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODBaseGrenade
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayerResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayerResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayerResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODSmokeGrenade
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODGameRulesProxy
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CWeaponK98
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CWeaponGarand
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODGameRulesProxy
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODGameRulesProxy
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODPlayer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODBombTarget
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODBombTarget
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find CLASS CDODObjectiveResource
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find getprop m_takedamage for class CBaseEntity
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find getprop m_bInSetup for class CTeamRoundTimer
[RCBot] Warning: Couldn't find getprop m_iDesiredClass for class CTFPlayer
errors

please fix sad.gif

my english is bad
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cheeseh
post Sep 26 2018, 09:50 PM
Post #2


Admin
*****

Group: Admin
Posts: 2,903
Joined: 11-September 03
From: uk
Member No.: 1



These are just warnings , not errors and not the reason why the game is crashing. IT is probably crashing because your rcbot2/config/hookinfo.ini is now out of date

Use the latest hook info updater to copy the new values over the old ones in the hookinfo.ini file

http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....amp;hl=hookinfo
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
RoboCop
post Sep 26 2018, 09:55 PM
Post #3


RCBot Fan
****

Group: Moderator
Posts: 106
Joined: 17-December 15
From: Dundee, Scotland
Member No.: 2,435



Did you use the HookInfo Tool provided from this package? If not you need to update the hookinfo.ini values inside for it to work. Use RCBotUpdater.exe located in rcbot2\tools folder.

https://github.com/APGRoboCop/rcbot2/releases
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
killername124
post Sep 27 2018, 01:10 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26-September 18
Member No.: 2,559



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Sep 26 2018, 09:50 PM) *

These are just warnings , not errors and not the reason why the game is crashing. IT is probably crashing because your rcbot2/config/hookinfo.ini is now out of date

Use the latest hook info updater to copy the new values over the old ones in the hookinfo.ini file

http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....amp;hl=hookinfo


not working sad.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
killername124
post Sep 27 2018, 01:23 PM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 26-September 18
Member No.: 2,559



QUOTE(Cheeseh @ Sep 26 2018, 09:50 PM) *

These are just warnings , not errors and not the reason why the game is crashing. IT is probably crashing because your rcbot2/config/hookinfo.ini is now out of date

Use the latest hook info updater to copy the new values over the old ones in the hookinfo.ini file

http://rcbot.bots-united.com/forums/index....amp;hl=hookinfo


thanks for helping worked smile.gif

debug version is not working
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th October 2018 - 03:18 AM